Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Blood Of The Snake


Added on 7/9/2006 5:19 AM by Pate | Last updated on 4/21/2007 12:01 AM by jimbobhickville

Derek Sherinian Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Planet X Alice Cooper, Dream Theater, Yngwie Malmsteen, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A

Derek Sherinian Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Slash Guitar Guns N' Roses Alice Cooper, Doro, Motörhead
Tony Franklin Bass Lana Lane, Tony MacAlpine, Quiet Riot Tim "Ripper" Owens
Brad Gillis Guitar Vicious Rumors Hear 'N Aid, Ozzy Osbourne Vicious Rumors
Billy Idol Vocals Iommi
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar Yngwie Malmsteen Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon
John Petrucci Guitar Dream Theater, G3, John Petrucci Liquid Tension Experiment, Majesty (USA), Jordan Rudess Explorer's Club
Simon Phillips Drums Judas Priest, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Joe Satriani
Brian Tichy Guitar, Drums Vinnie Moore, Pride & Glory
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar Black Label Society Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 50:22)

  1. Czar Of Steel (6:01)
  2. Man With No Name (6:55)
  3. Phantom Shuffle (4:21)
  4. Been Here Before (4:30)
  5. Blood Of The Snake (6:09)
  6. On The Moon (4:34)
  7. The Monsoon (6:08)
  8. Prelude To Battle (2:55)
  9. Viking Massacre (4:58)
  10. In The Summertime (3:51)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.