Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 3/15/2008 12:53 AM by Goreripper

Dimmu Borgir Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Rune Andersson (as Galder) Guitar Old Man's Child Dødheimsgard
Nick Barker Drums Atrocity, Leaves' Eyes, Lock Up Benediction, Brujeria, Cradle of Filth, Old Man's Child, Testament
Simen Hestæs (as ICS Vortex) Vocals, Bass Arcturus, Borknagar Dagoba
Sven Atle Kopperud (as Erkekjetter Silenoz) Guitar Nocturnal Breed
Øyvind Johan Mustaparta (as Mustis) Keyboard Susperia
Stian Thoresen (as Shagrath) Vocals Chrome Division Astarte, Ragnarok (NOR) Destruction, Kamelot

Dimmu Borgir Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andy LaRocque Guitar King Diamond Death, Illwill, Lord Belial At The Gates, Eidolon, Einherjer, Evergrey, Falconer, Melechesh

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
  2. Kings Of The Carnival Creation
  3. Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy
  4. Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature
  5. Puritania
  6. IndoctriNation
  7. The Maelstrom Mephisto
  8. Absolute Sole Right
  9. Sympozium
  10. Perfection Or Vanity
  11. Devil's Path, re-recording (bonus track)
  12. Burn In Hell (bonus track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.