Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 2/9/2004 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar Deathwitch
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Open The Gateway
  2. Grand Sabbath Pact
  3. Revolution Of The Dead
  4. Nocturnal Shrine
  5. Dark Deeds Of Temptation
  6. Witch Of The Purple Moon
  7. Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse
  8. Open The Red Thrones
  9. The Necro Ambassador
  10. Hymn To The Northern Fire
  11. Goddess Of Protection
  12. Mlbeg II
  13. On Chariots To Hades (bonus, remixed)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.