Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Food For Thought


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria Adagio
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Snap
  2. Big Shot
  3. Anger
  4. Diggin' Through The Past
  5. Better Days
  6. Until I Wake
  7. Fate
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. Dead Man's Scream
  10. Pass You By
  11. Other Side
  12. Fly On
  13. Sorry
  14. (Down) My Way

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.