Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Electrified


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria Adagio
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Shame
  2. Stranger In Time
  3. Break The Silence
  4. Electrified
  5. Over The Fire
  6. Losing My Faith
  7. Higher Kind Of Life
  8. Burn Your Soul
  9. Rocket Ride
  10. Best For You
  11. Gone Again

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.