Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Endangered


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria Adagio
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Shout!
  3. Promised Land
  4. Trust The Wiseman
  5. Don't Need Your Touch
  6. He Took The World
  7. Enslaved
  8. In My Dreams
  9. High As A Mountain
  10. Shadows Of Time
  11. Pinball Wizard
  12. One Time Is Not Enough

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.