Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live Eraser (Live)


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
Kim Mathiesen (as Hakim) Guitar
Johnny Nielsen Drums
Lars Schmidt Bass

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Hooked
  2. Warzone
  3. Basic Facts Of Life
  4. S.A.D
  5. The Dying Art
  6. Centuries
  7. Drowning (Dead Dreaming)
  8. Facelift
  9. Subconscience
  10. Life Eraser
  11. Spit Or Swallow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.