Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Idiot King


Added on 7/28/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/26/2006 1:31 AM by jimbobhickville

Attention Deficit Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tim Alexander Drums, Percussion Primus
Michael Manring Bass At War With Self, Jim Matheos Jeff Loomis, Spastic Ink
Alex Skolnick Guitar Alex Skolnick Trio, Testament Legacy (USA), Savatage Lamb of God

Attention Deficit Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 53:13)

  1. American Jingo (4:04)
  2. Any Unforeseen Event (3:12)
  3. Risk Of Failure (7:41)
  4. Low Voter Turnout (4:49)
  5. Unclear, Inarticulate Things (4:05)
  6. Rsvp (7:56)
  7. My Fellow Astronauts (4:04)
  8. Dubya (7:14)
  9. Killers Are To Blame (4:24)
  10. Nightmare On 48th St. (3:41)
  11. Public Speaking Is Very Easy (2:03)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.