Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Phantom Agony (Single)


Added on 2/13/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 2/13/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant

Epica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Yves Huts Bass Axamenta
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar After Forever
Coen Janssen Keyboard, Synthesizer
Jeroen Simons Drums
Simone Simons Vocals Aina, Ayreon, Kamelot
Ad Sluijter Guitar

Epica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 22:00)

  1. The Phantom AgonySingle Version) (4:35)
  2. Veniality (4:36)
  3. Fašade of Reality (8:12)
  4. Veniality (Orchestral Version) (4:37)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.