Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Battles In The North


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Bass, Drums I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Harald Nævdal (as Demonaz) Guitar

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
  2. Descent Into Eminent Silence
  3. Throned By Blackstorms
  4. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
  5. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
  6. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
  7. Through The Halls Of Eternity
  8. Circling Above In Time Before Time
  9. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.