Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: At The Heart Of Winter


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Guitar, Bass I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy Grimfist

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Solarfall
  2. Tragedies Blows At Horizon
  3. Where Dark And Light Don't Differ
  4. At The Heart Of Winter
  5. Years Of Silent Sorrow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.