Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pure Holocaust


Added on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/2/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Bass, Drums I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Harald Nævdal (as Demonaz) Guitar

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. A Sign For The Norse Hordes To Ride
  2. The Sun No Longer Rises
  3. Frozen By Icewinds
  4. Storming Through Red Clouds And Holocaustwinds
  5. Eternal Years On The Path To The Cemetary Gates
  6. As The Eternity Opens
  7. Pure Holocaust

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.