Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: My Skin is Cold (EP)


Added on 11/3/2008 9:46 PM by danielpriest

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 31:14)

  1. My Skin is Cold (5:06)
  2. Live Through Me (remastered) (5:12)
  3. Existential Fear Questions (remastered) (6:02)
  4. Repined Bastar Nation (live with orchestra) (5:48)
  5. Mother North (live with orchestra) (9:06)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.