Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ten Horns - Ten Diadems (Comp.)


Added on 6/27/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/1/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Tomas Thormodsæter Haugen (as Samoth) Guitar, Bass Emperor Arcturus, Burzum, Embryonic, Gorgoroth, Hagalaz' Runedance, Thou Shalt Suffer, Zyklon, Zyklon-B
Anders Odden Guitar
Ted Skjellum (as Nocturno Culto) Guitar Darkthrone Abscess, Vidsyn
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Strings Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Filthgrinder
  2. Dominions Of Satyricon
  3. Forhekset
  4. Night Of Divine Power
  5. Hvite Krists Død
  6. Mother North
  7. Supersonic Journey
  8. Taakeslottet
  9. Serpent's Rise
  10. Repined Bastard Nation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.