Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Forest Is My Throne/Yggdrasill (split w/ Enslaved)


Added on 6/27/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/27/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Black Winds
  2. The Forest Is My Throne
  3. Min Hyllest Til Vinterland
  4. The Night Of The Triumphator
  5. Heimdallr
  6. Allfqdr Odinn
  7. Hal Valr
  8. Niunda Heim
  9. Resound Of Gjallarhorn
  10. Enslaved

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.