Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Warning Of Danger


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jody Henry Bass
J.D. Kimball Vocals
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar
Steve Wittig Drums

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Warning Of Danger
  2. March On
  3. Ruby Eyes (Of The Serpent)
  4. Don't Fear The Night
  5. V.B.P.
  6. Premonition
  7. Termination
  8. Make Me Your King
  9. Red Horizon
  10. Hell's Gate

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.