Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pink Cream 69


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andi Deris Vocals Andi Deris, Helloween Ayreon, Catch The Rainbow, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Shaman (BRA)
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Take Those Tears
  2. Sugar For Love
  3. Rolling Down A Thunder
  4. One Step Into Paradise
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. Welcome The Night
  7. Partymaker
  8. Hit The Bottom Row
  9. Parasite
  10. I Only Wanna Be For You
  11. Child Of Sorrows
  12. World Of Promises
  13. Shadows Are Falling

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.