Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Figure Number Five


Added on 4/7/2003 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Soilwork Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ola Flink Bass
Ola Frenning Guitar
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Keyboard, Organ Embraced, Evergrey, Misteltein
Henry Ranta Drums Construcdead, The Defaced, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Terror 2000
Bjorn Strid (as Speed) Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Peter Wichers (as Vicious) Guitar Warrel Dane Nuclear Blast Allstars

Soilwork Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Rejection Role
  2. Overload
  3. Figure Number Five
  4. Strangler
  5. Light the Torch
  6. Departure Plan
  7. Cranking the Sirens
  8. Brickwalker
  9. The Mindmaker
  10. Distortion Sleep
  11. Downfall 24

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.