Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Long Way Home


Added on 5/12/2006 5:09 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/12/2006 5:31 PM by Skizu di Oz

Dokken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Hear 'N Aid, Lynch Mob
Don Dokken Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid Scorpions
John Norum Guitar Europe Meldrum
Barry Sparks Bass Roland Grapow Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Mistheria, Vinnie Moore Scorpions, John West

Dokken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sunless Days
  2. Little Girl
  3. Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)
  4. You
  5. Goodbye My Friend
  6. Magic Road
  7. There Was A Time
  8. Heart Full Of Soul
  9. Under The Gun
  10. I've Found

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.