Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Odyssey


Added on 11/21/2002 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 11/29/2002 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Allen Vocals Allen/Lande, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul Ayreon, Star One
Mike LePond Bass Frost (USA)
Michael Pinnella Keyboard, Piano Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar, Keyboard, Programming Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Jason Rullo Drums Redemption

Symphony X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 1:11:51)

  1. Inferno (Unleash The Fire) (5:32)
  2. Wicked (5:30)
  3. Incantations Of The Apprentice (4:19)
  4. Accolade II (7:04)
  5. King of Terrors (6:16)
  6. The Turning (4:42)
  7. Awakenings (8:18)
  8. The Odyssey (24:09)
  9. Masquerade (Bonus) (6:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.