Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: One Crimson Night (live)


Added on 11/6/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/2/2006 5:47 PM by jimbobhickville

HammerFall Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joacim Cans Vocals Cans Mrs. Hippie, Warlord Altaria, Desperados, Dreamland
Oscar Dronjak Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Stefan Elmgren Guitar Cans, Full Strike Nocturnal Rites
Anders Johansson Drums Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Magnus RosÚn Bass J°rn

HammerFall Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Lore Of The Arcade
  2. Riders Of The Storm
  3. Heeding The Call
  4. Stone Cold
  5. Hero's Return
  6. Legacy Of Kings
  7. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosen
  8. At The End Of The Rainbow
  9. The Way Of The Warrior
  10. The Unforgiving Blade
  11. Glory To The Brave
  12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren
  13. Let The Hammer Fall

Disc 2 (9 Tracks )

  1. Renegade
  2. Steel Meets Steel
  3. Crimson Thunder
  4. Templars of Steel
  5. Hearts on Fire
  6. Hammerfall
  7. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
  8. Stronger Than All
  9. A Legend Reborn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.